Meet the Staff


Christine DeCorse

Executive Director
410-833-8848 x207
cdecorse@bmorehumane.org

Wendy Goldband

Marketing & PR Director
410-833-8848 x202
goldband@bmorehumane.org

Katie Dixon

Shelter Program Director
410-833-8848 x204
kdixon@bmorehumane.org

Mary Zink, DVM

Medical Director
mzink@bmorehumane.org
410-833-8848 ext.220

Lisa White

Development Director
410-833-8848 ext. 224
lwhite@bmorehumane.org

Veronica VanHof

Cemetery & Funeral Director
410-833-8848 x219
443-927-6193 Mobile
vvanhof@bmorehumane.org

Danielle Kirchstein

Volunteer Coordinator
410-833-8848 x223
volunteer@bmorehumane.org

Adrienne Yoe

Volunteer Coordinator
410-833-8848 x223
volunteer@bmorehumane.org

Tammy Hickman

Intake Manager
410-833-8848 x204
thickman@bmorehumane.org

Dawn Hallam

Kennel Manager
410-833-8848 x206
dhallam@bmorehumane.org

Abby Callahan

Cattery Manager
acallahan@bmorehumane.org

Claudia Lescalleette

Small Animal & Cat Specialist
410-833-8848 x211
clescalleette@bmorehumane.org

Cathy Rose

Accounting Manager
410-833-8848 x217
crose@bmorehumane.org

Stephanie Flower

Training and Behavior Manager
410-833-8848 ext. 220
sflower@bmorehumane.org

Alanna Gamerman

Animal Care Technician

Amanda Wetters

Adoption Counselor

Bella MacArthur

Adoption Counselor

Chelsea Princinsky

Shelter Veterinary Assistant

Cindy Keeney

Animal Care Technician

Cindy Macie

Animal Care Technician

Coreen Ferguson

Animal Care Technician

Erin Sutton

Spay, Neuter & Vaccine Clinic Office Manager

Frannie Reisner

Animal Care Technician

Janis Silbersack

Animal Care Technician

Jessica Janney

Surgical Veterinary Technician

Jessica Myrick

Animal Care Technician

Katie Buckner

Animal Care Technician

Katie Yingling

Adoption Counselor

Krystal Bopst

Shelter Veterinary Technician

LInda Guckert

Executive & Development Assistant
410-833-8848 x212
adminservices@bmorehumane.org

Lisa Bare

Animal Care Technician

Mary Neidich

Spay- Neuter Receptionist

Melissa Barksdale

Surgical Veterinary Assistant

Norine Kirby

Surgical Veterinary Assistant


Back to Top Λ