Meet the Staff


Christine DeCorse

Executive Director
410-833-8848 x207
cdecorse@bmorehumane.org

Wendy Goldband

Marketing & PR Director
410-833-8848 x202
goldband@bmorehumane.org

Katie Dixon

Shelter Program Director
410-833-8848 x204
kdixon@bmorehumane.org

Mary Zink, DVM

Medical Director
mzink@bmorehumane.org
410-833-8848 ext.220

Lisa White

Development Director
410-833-8848 ext. 224
lwhite@bmorehumane.org

Matthew Wilson

Cemetery & Funeral Director
410-833-8848 x219
443-927-6193 Mobile
mwilson@bmorehumane.org

Danielle Kirchstein

Volunteer Coordinator
410-833-8848 x223
volunteer@bmorehumane.org

Lorna Scribner

Volunteer Coordinator
410-833-8848 x223
volunteer@bmorehumane.or

Tammy Nalley

Intake Manager
410-833-8848 x204
tnalley@bmorehumane.org

Abby Callahan

Cattery Manager
acallahan@bmorehumane.org

Claudia Lescalleette

Small Animal & Cat Specialist
410-833-8848 x211
clescalleette@bmorehumane.org

Cathy Rose

Accounting Manager
410-833-8848 x217
crose@bmorehumane.org

Stephanie Flower

Training and Behavior Manager
410-833-8848 ext. 220
sflower@bmorehumane.org

George Cason

Maintenance Supervisor
410-833-8848 x218
gcason@bmorehumane.org

Alanna Gamerman

Animal Care Technician

Allie Bays

Executive & Development Assistant
410-833-8848 x212
abays@bmorehumane.org

Amy Marx

Animal Care Technician

Bella MacArthur

Adoption Counselor

Brenna Madill

Animal Care Technician

Chelsea Princinsky

Adoption Counselor/Shelter Greeter

Cindy Keeney

Animal Care Technician

Cindy Macie

Animal Care Technician

Erin Sutton

Spay, Neuter & Vaccine Clinic Office Manager

Frannie Reisner

Animal Care Technician

Janis Silbersack

Animal Care Technician

Jessica Janney

Surgical Veterinary Technician

Katie Buckner

Animal Care Technician

Katie Yingling

Adoption Counselor

Krystal Bopst

Shelter Veterinary Technician

LInda Guckert

Executive & Development Assistant
410-833-8848 x212
adminservices@bmorehumane.org

Lisa Bare

Animal Care Technician

Melissa Barksdale

Surgical Veterinary Assistant

Molly Bloom

Adoption Counselor

Norine Kirby

Surgical Veterinary Assistant

Perry Weinberg

Animal Care Technician

Seymour D’Lacey

Animal Care Technician

Stacey Felder

Adoption Counselor


Back to Top Λ