Meet Our Team

Christine Decorse

Christine DeCorse
Executive Director
410-833-8848 x207
cdecorse@bmorehumane.org

Katie Dixon

Katie Dixon
Shelter Director
410-833-8848 x200
kdixon@bmorehumane.org

Dr. Christina Barrett
Director of Veterinary Surgery & Shelter Medicine
cbarrett@bmorehumane.org

Dr. Mary Zink

Dr. Mary Zink
Director of Veterinary Wellness & Shelter Medicine
mzink@bmorehumane.org

Lisa Poland
Development Director
410-833-8848 x202
lpoland@bmorehumane.org

Veronica Vanhof

Veronica Vanhof
Cemetery & Facilities Director
410-833-8848 x219
443-927-6193
vvanhof@bmorehumane.org

Alexa Jones
Marketing & PR Director
410-833-8848 x224
ajones@bmorehumane.org

Woman with black German Shepherd dog

Linda Guckert
Administrative Coordinator
410-833-8848 x212
linda.guckert@bmorehumane.org

Cathy Rose
Accounting Manager
410-833-8848 x217
crose@bmorehumane.org

Alanna Gamerman
Animal Center Manager
410-833-8848 x204
agamerman@bmorehumane.org

Kate Buckner
Animal Center Manager
410-833-8848 x204
kbuckner@bmorehumane.org

Erin Sutton
Veterinary Center Office Manager
410-833-8848 x209
fixmypet@bmorehumane.org

Autumn Canter
Volunteer Manager
volunteer@bmorehumane.org

Mary Neidich
Veterinary Clinic Receptionist
410-833-8848 x209

Lizbeth Gonzales
Saturday Wellness Center Receptionist
410-833-8848 x209

Jessica Janney
Surgical Veterinary Technician

Tammy Nalley
Shelter Veterinary Technician

Eliza Schmidt
Shelter Veterinary Assistant

Amy Miller
Surgical Vet Assistant

Olivia Boniface
Adoption Counselor

Julie Guillory
Adoption Counselor

Michelle Smith
Adoption Counselor

Campbell Walz
Adoption Counselor

Rachel Brown
Dogtown Lead

Hailey Buckingham
Small Animal Specialist

Emma Gonder
Animal Care Tech

Mary Graff
Animal Care Tech

Phoenix Lawrence
Animal Care Tech

Claudia Lescalleette
Animal Care Tech

Marlene Shear
Animal Care Tech

Kathy Stoltzfus
Animal Care Tech

Daniel Stusiak
Animal Care Tech

Ryan Kowalewski
Training & Behavior Manager
behavior@bmorehumane.org

Alex Lee
Training & Behavior Assistant
behavior@bmorehumane.org

Mark Levinson
Training & Behavior Assistant
behavior@bmorehumane.org

Kat McClelland
Training & Behavior Assistant
behavior@bmorehumane.org

Man sitting on stump

John Howard Schwarzmann
Grounds & Maintenance