Meet the Staff


Christine DeCorse

Executive Director
410-833-8848 x207
cdecorse@bmorehumane.org

Wendy Goldband

Development, Marketing & PR Director
410-833-8848 x202
goldband@bmorehumane.org

Katie Dixon

Shelter Program Director
410-833-8848 x204
kdixon@bmorehumane.org

Mary Zink, DVM

Medical Director
mzink@bmorehumane.org
410-833-8848 ext.220

Veronica VanHof

Cemetery & Funeral Director
410-833-8848 x219
443-927-6193 Mobile
vvanhof@bmorehumane.org

Tammy Hickman

Intake Manager
410-833-8848 x204
thickman@bmorehumane.org

Alanna Gamerman

Dog Kennel Manager

Claudia Lescalleette

Small Animal & Cat Specialist
410-833-8848 x211
clescalleette@bmorehumane.org

Cathy Rose

Accounting Manager
410-833-8848 x217
crose@bmorehumane.org

Amanda Wetters

Adoption Counselor

Ashley Byers

Animal Care Technician

Bella MacArthur

Adoption Counselor

Lisa O’Neil

Adoption Counselor

Chelsea Princinsky

Shelter Veterinary Assistant

Cindy Keeney

Shelter Vet Technician

Coreen Ferguson

Animal Care Technician

Erin Sutton

Spay, Neuter & Vaccine Clinic Office Manager

Jessica Janney

Surgical Veterinary Technician

Jessica Myrick

Adoption Counselor

Katie Buckner

Animal Care Technician

LInda Guckert

Executive & Development Assistant
410-833-8848 x212
adminservices@bmorehumane.org

Lisa Bare

Animal Care Technician

Marlene Shear

Animal Care Technician

Mary Neidich

Spay- Neuter Receptionist

Megan Jacobs

Animal Care Technician

Melanie Holmes

Training Assistant

mholmes@bmorehumane.org

Norine Kirby

Surgical Veterinary Assistant

Ryan Kowalewski

Training Assistant

Samantha Donndelinger

Animal Care Technician


Back to Top Λ