Meet the Staff


Christine DeCorse

Associate Executive Director & Director of Training & Behavior
410-833-8848 x207
cdecorse@bmorehumane.org

Wendy Goldband

Marketing & PR Director
410-833-8848 x202
goldband@bmorehumane.org

Katie Dixon

Shelter Program Director
410-833-8848 x204
kdixon@bmorehumane.org

Mary Zink, DVM

Medical Director
mzink@bmorehumane.org
410-833-8848 ext.220

Lisa White

Development Director
410-833-8848 ext. 224
lwhite@bmorehumane.org

Matthew Wilson

Cemetery & Funeral Director
410-833-8848 x219
443-927-6193 Mobile
mwilson@bmorehumane.org

Danielle Kirchstein

Volunteer Coordinator
410-833-8848 x223
volunteer@bmorehumane.org

Tammy Nalley

Intake Manager
410-833-8848 x204
tnalley@bmorehumane.org

Cindy Keeney

Dog Kennel Manager
410-833-8848 x206
ckeeney@bmorehumane.org

Claudia Lescalleette

Cattery Manager
410-833-8848 x211
clescalleette@bmorehumane.org

Cathy Rose

Accounting Manager
410-833-8848 x217
crose@bmorehumane.org

George Cason

Maintenance Supervisor
410-833-8848 x218
gcason@bmorehumane.org

Abby Callahan

Animal Care Technician

Alanna Gamerman

Animal Care Technician

Amanda Serafini, RVT

Trainer
410-833-8848 ext. 220
aserafini@bmorehumane.org

Alexa Sammarco

Animal Care Technician

Amy Marx

Animal Care Technician

Chelsea Princinsky

Adoption Counselor/Shelter Greeter

Cindy Macie

Animal Care Technician

Destiny Kirby

Adoption Counselor

Erin Steigler

Veterinary Assistant

Frannie Reisner

Animal Care Technician

Jessica Janney

Spay, Neuter & Vaccine Clinic Office Manager

Katie Yingling

Adoption Counselor

Krystal Bopst

Shelter Veterinary Technician

Lisa Bare

Animal Care Technician

Lynn Rosen Stone

Executive & Development Assistant
410-833-8848 x212
lrosenstone@bmorehumane.org

Melissa Barksdale

Surgical Veterinary Assistant

Molly Bloom

Adoption Counselor

Perry Weinberg

Animal Care Technician

Stacey Felder

Adoption Counselor

Summer Riddell

Animal Care Technician

Trish Moxley

Surgical Veterinary Technician


Back to Top Λ