Meet the Staff


Christine DeCorse

Executive Director
410-833-8848 x207
cdecorse@bmorehumane.org

Katie Dixon

Shelter Program Director
410-833-8848 x204
kdixon@bmorehumane.org

Mary Zink, DVM

Medical Director
mzink@bmorehumane.org
ext. 220

Lisa Poland

Director of Development
lpoland@bmorehumane.org
ext. 202

Veronica VanHof

Cemetery & Funeral Director
410-833-8848 x219
443-927-6193 Mobile
vvanhof@bmorehumane.org

Kate Pika

Marketing & PR Director
kpika@bmorehumane.org
ext. 224

Claire Haddock

Volunteer Manager
volunteer@bmorehumane.org
ext. 223

Airynn Larrimore

Executive and Development Assistant

Cathy Rose

Accounting Manager
410-833-8848 x217
crose@bmorehumane.org

Tammy Nalley

Intake Manager
410-833-8848 x204
tnalley@bmorehumane.org

Amanda Wetters

Cattery Manager

Alanna Gamerman

Dog Kennel Manager

Claudia Lescalleette

Small Animal & Cat Specialist
clescalleette@bmorehumane.org
ext. 211

Bella MacArthur

Adoption Counselor

Lisa O’Neil

Adoption Counselor

Liz Weiner

Adoption Counselor

Lisa Bare

Animal Care Technician

Katie Buckner

Animal Care Technician

Ashley Byers

Animal Care Technician

Coreen Ferguson

Animal Care Technician

Megan Jacobs

Animal Care Technician

Crystal Sinclair

Part-Time Animal Care Tech

Marlene Shear

Animal Care Technician

Norine Kirby

Surgical Veterinary Assistant

Mary Neidich

Spay- Neuter Receptionist

Erin Sutton

Spay, Neuter & Vaccine Clinic Office Manager

Jessica Janney

Surgical Veterinary Technician

Cindy Keeney

Shelter Vet Technician

Chelsea Princinsky

Shelter Veterinary Assistant

Ryan Kowalewski

Training Assistant


Back to Top Λ