Meet Our Team

Christine Decorse

Christine DeCorse
Executive Director
410-833-8848 x207
cdecorse@bmorehumane.org

Katie Dixon

Katie Dixon
Shelter Director
410-833-8848 x200
kdixon@bmorehumane.org

Dr. Christina Barrett
Director of Veterinary Surgery & Shelter Medicine
cbarrett@bmorehumane.org

Dr. Mary Zink

Dr. Mary Zink
Director of Veterinary Wellness & Shelter Medicine
mzink@bmorehumane.org

Lisa Poland
Development Director
410-833-8848 x202
lpoland@bmorehumane.org

Veronica Vanhof

Veronica Vanhof
Cemetery & Funeral Director
410-833-8848 x219
443-927-6193
vvanhof@bmorehumane.org

Alexa Jones
Marketing & PR Director
410-833-8848 x224
ajones@bmorehumane.org

Woman with black German Shepherd dog

Linda Guckert
Admimistrative Coordinator
410-833-8848 x212
adminservices@bmorehumane.org

Cathy Rose
Accounting Manager
410-833-8848 x217
crose@bmorehumane.org

Alanna Gamerman
Animal Center Manager
410-833-8848 x204
agamerman@bmorehumane.org

Kate Buckner
Animal Center Manager
410-833-8848 x204
kbuckner@bmorehumane.org

Erin Sutton
Veterinary Center Office Manager
410-833-8848 x209
fixmypet@bmorehumane.org

Mary Neidich
Veterinary Clinic Receptionist
410-833-8848 x209

Amy Trite staff photo

Amy Trite
Saturday Wellness Center Receptionist
410-833-8848 x209

Jessica Janney
Surgical Veterinary Technician

Coreen Ferguson
Shelter Veterinary Technician

Tammy Nalley
Shelter Veterinary Technician

Eliza Schmidt
Vet Assistant

Kimora Davis
Adoption Counselor

Lauren Del Bene
Adoption Counselor

Girl with brown dog

Julie Driver
Adoption Counselor

Leigha Jackson
Adoption Counselor

Julie Rosenthal
Adoption Counselor

Claudia Lescalleette
Small Animal Specialist
410-833-8848 x211
clescalleette@bmorehumane.org

Hailey Buckingham
Animal Care Tech

Autumn Canter
Animal Care Tech

Jake Collins
Animal Care Tech

Brittany Cross
Animal Care Tech

Mary Graff
Animal Care Tech

Dawnell Newsome
Animal Care Tech

Marlene Shear
Animal Care Tech

Melody Xiao
Animal Care Tech

Bethany Keller
Training & Behavior
behavior@bmorehumane.org

Ryan Kowalewski
Training & Behavior
behavior@bmorehumane.org

Man sitting on stump

John Howard Schwarzmann
Grounds & Maintenance