We will be closed to the public today (Friday, September 24) for a staff event. We appreciate your understanding. We will reopen Saturday for our regular hours.

We are open for Adoptions Tuesday-Sunday 12-5pm and Mondays from 12-4pm. We encourage you to fill out an adoption application prior to your visit for pre-approval. Spay/Neuter & Wellness visits as well as Bmore Kind Pet Food Bank assistance are by appointment only. Please check the corresponding menu tabs for information. Call 410-833-8848 with questions. TO APPLY FOR BMORE KIND PET FOOD BANK ASSISTANCE, PLEASE CLICK HERE

Board of Directors

Andrew Levine

Heather Friedman, DDS, MAT
Executive Vice President
Community Outreach & Education Committee Chair
Shelter & Veterinary Committee Chair

Gary Zipper
Vice President
Grounds & Facilities Committee Chair

Cara Cohen

Sarah George

Fran Rifkin
Development Committee Chair

Brent Barron
Finance Committee Chair

Jill Bloom
Marketing & Public Relations Committee Chair

Harry Korotki
Nominating Committee Chair

Suzanne Amos
Louise Baker
Jeffrey Cohen
Kelly Cullum
Sarah C. George
Joel Segall, Esq.