Meet the Staff


jen

Jen Swanson

Executive Director
410-833-8848 x207
jswanson@bmorehumane.org

Wendy Goldband

Wendy Goldband

Marketing & PR Director
410-833-8848 x202
goldband@bmorehumane.org

zink

Dr. Mary Zink, DVM

Veterinary Director
410-833-8848 x209
mzink@bmorehumane.org

katie

Katie Dixon

Shelter Program Director
410-833-8848 x211
kdixon@bmorehumane.org

payne

Danielle Payne

Volunteer & Foster Coordinator
410-833-8848 x223
dpayne@bmorehumane.org

tammy

Tammy Nalley

Intake Manager
410-833-8848 x204
tnalley@bmorehumane.org

hallam

Dawn Hallam

Dog Kennel Manager
410-833-8848 x206
dhallam@bmorehumane.org

lescallette

Claudia Lescalleette

Cattery Manager
410-833-8848 x211
clescalleette@bmorehumane.org

mazan

Andrew Mazan

Cemetery & Funeral Director
Certified Pet Bereavement Counselor
410-833-8848 x219
443-927-6193 Mobile
amazan@bmorehumane.org

coming soon

Cathy Rose

Accounting Manager
410-833-8848 x217
crose@bmorehumane.org

Cason

George Cason

Maintenance Supervisor
410-833-8848 x218
gcason@bmorehumane.org

serafini

Amanda Serafini

Training & Behavior Manager

Amy Tritie

Amy Trite

Animal Care Technician

Bobbie Emerson

Bobbie Emerson

Adoption Counselor

princinsky-chelsea

Chelsea Princinsky

Adoption Counselor/Shelter Greeter

barrett christina

Christina Barrett

Shelter Veterinary Technician

lando

Christine Lando

Training Specialist

Gossard

Emily Gossard

Animal Care Technician

Erin Steigler

Erin Steigler

Adoption Counselor

Heather Larson

Dr. Heather Larson, DVM

Spay/Neuter Center Surgeon

Janice Pearse

Janice Pearse

Veterinary Assistant

jason wagner

Jason Wagner

Animal Care Technician

julie steeg

Julie Steeg

Executive & Development Assistant
410-833-8848 x212
jsteeg@bmorehumane.org

karen reinhold

Karen Reinhold

Animal Care Technician

kathy crumley

Kathy Crumley

Registered Veterinary Technician

kendra voegtli

Kendra Voegtli

Animal Care Technician

krystal bopst

Krystal Bopst

Animal Care Technician

tomlinson-laura

Laura Tomlinson

Animal Care Technician

Linda Guckert

Veterinary Center Office Manager

Norine Kirby

Norine Kirby

Veterinary Assistant

Perry Weinberg

Perry Weinberg

Animal Care Technician

Rachel Dillon

Rachel Dillon

Animal Care Technician

Sierra Parker

Siearra Parker

Animal Care Technician

Trish Moxley

Trish Moxley

Adoption Counselor


Back to Top Λ