Smokey

4 years 9 months

Female

Spayed

  • Age: 4 years 9 months
  • Breed: Domestic Medium Hair
  • Gender: Female
  • Size: Medium
  • Color: Grey
  • Spayed/Neutered: Yes
  • Declawed: No
  • Housetrained: Yes
  • Location: Foster Home
  • Intake Date: 2022-01-11 17:31:00

My name is Smokey and I like to be treated like the Queen I am. My foster mom says I know my name so you may call me that if you wish to grab my attention! I would like to take some time to get to know you before we get too familiar with pets and whatnot. Patience, quietness and understanding are key with me. You may appease me with my favorites: Churu treats and wand toys. I am particular about my food and I like to snuggle under blankets. My foster mom says that I can be a little silly when I get comfortable, but as a Queen, I would say I am NEVER silly! I live with dogs and cats in my foster home and it's going well. I have my own space in the home but I can come out and explore. I have given a few nose boops to the resident dog and we are on our way to becoming friends. Again, I am a very cautious cat when it comes to new people and animals but if you are willing to be patient, you'll see how great I can be!

What's Next? I am currently in a foster home so if you'd like to meet me, please complete an online adoption application and either send us an email at animalcenter@bmorehumane.org or give us a call at 410-833-8848 Ext 2 so we can coordinate a meet!

More cats to Love

View All cats

Zebra

4 months

Male

LEARN MORE

Elephant

4 months

Female

LEARN MORE

Sloth

4 months

Female

LEARN MORE

Sign up to receive our Newsletter